Cloudie day

Okey Amie you wanted us to write in English so here we goooo! I had a free day yesterday, you would thing I would spend it at the sea but no not today! Gary wants us to take photos of lots of restaurants and of the food and the kitchen, I will try to take photos today when I start working, maybe even a photo of me and petter in action. Last night Petter and I took a walk for 45 min or so up to the Almirida hills and saw the sun go down, I am uploading those photos soon! It is truly a gorgeous! Today it a bit cloudie only 25°C outside but its still warm and moist. Tomorrow we get lots of new guests. LAST night Petter and I went to Atlantis a local bar to relax with the gang and there was this woman who said Hej, (hello) I replied, few min later she touched me on my shoulder saying that she recognise me from working at the hotel, that her boyfriend this night just asked her to marry him so they had just go engaged ant they did not have a camera with them so they wanted me to take photos of them, they looked really happy!=) And last night I got a email from gary, telling me that Fabian and I will be sending in recipes for the tapas competition and the wanted a formal essay about my career goals and my passion of cooking, its not difficult but hard to put in to worlds and on to a piece of paper! And he wants to have it soon! Yeap maybe you would like some photos! Louise

Kommentarer
Postat av: Amie

Hurra bloggen igång. Ni verkar ha det underbart och det unnar jag er! Prata med Hampe om att koppla bloggen till vår hemskolsida - för sjätte gången, snart gör jag det själv ni är världens bästa reklam för vår skola.

Är maten god?? Klassisk? Turistkök?

Bilderna är så fina - antingen är ni/du fantastisk fotograf eller så är det extremt vackert.

Väntar på nästa blogginlägg...

Fröken Amie

PS: KUL med Tapastävlingen...Jag håller på alla kandidaterna, lika mycket <3

2011-06-15 @ 18:44:52
Postat av: Amie

Nice layout - I like!!

2011-06-15 @ 19:19:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0