I am going to a mental hospital when i get back....

You have to be a chef to understand a chefs  humour..... Or go mental....
Crazy day in the kitchen with a lot of laughter!
When I got of yesterday I took a quick shower and then I went for a walk. On my way home I walked along the shore and to some rocks, I saw crabs!!! First I thought it was big spiders but then I saw that they were crabs! Today it is midsummer day and it is 30C and sun!!! That has never happen before in my life!
Petter and I are leaving in 3 weeks, been here for 2 weeks now. Petter and I will be staying at the same room during this hole stay. Feels strange not to be back home today... Eating pickled herring, fresh cooked dill potatoes and then fresh strawberry cake!
Next week I will go with the kids clubb to the rocks by the sea to look at fish and so on! And I want to be off on Wednesday to go to Knossos! Europes cradled. I want it to be Wednesday now!
I am off today but dont feel like doing anything, I am watching Tsatziki morsan och polisen, it is a Swedish movie that partly takes place in Greece so i thought it would be suitable
¨here some photos




Love Louise

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0