Soccer???

just got back to the apartment, took my computer and walked down to Frasses to uplode more photos for you all to look at. I will upload photos of the food made today in the kitchen. I will explain it all with the photos later. I have to tell you about this little kid how that he was a dog, Last night Petter and I was going down to Atlantis, outside Frasse this little boy came up to us, barking like a dog would, we meet this boy earlier he was barking at us, I thought he was cut!He was maybe 3 or 4 years old, The time was about 23 a clock he was still outside, it is different down here, now to the story, The boy stared chasing Petter down the street barking and Petter looked scared! OMG if I laughed! Tonight 15 people from the staff is going to flay soccer and drinking beer, But Petter and I will not go, Petter starts 8 in the morning so. I have uploaded 113 photos on my facebook for every one to look at, so check it out! Good night!=)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0