Something something about Crete

Yeah, sitting in the café that is more or less connected to our apartment, just finishing my cheeseburger and fries with mayonnaise. Life is good, I've burnt my whole body and my back, hands, arms, shoulders and feets are hurting me so bad that I might fall down and cry for a while..

I have been having the pleasure to be workting early everyday this far, that means preping for both lunch and dinner that day, and where are we? Greece, where vegetables are used for everything, so prepping vegetables, making sauces and grilling meat and birds. Thats's life. But as we say, life is good. After work I've been running down to the beach and just floating around in the water for a while, walking around in the little village and just relaxing in the heat. So believe it or not, I'm happy!!

On tomorrows schedule we find work between 08.00-16.00 and then football with the langley staff on the evening, running around and hurting people while drinking beer. It will be fun. We have three cars to bring everyone to the football field and back, so I hope that not all 35 will join us :D

Bye for now, this was fun... Eeesh.. Bloggin' in three weeks! If I'm still alive..

våra fina väggar på rummet


Our walls looks like this, where the f**k have you sent us Anders?? :/

Kommentarer
Postat av: gary butt

The blog is good so far but just remember other people from the EU may read this blog and i know blogs are for free speech but maybe the use of the word fuck is not nescessary maybe.

2011-06-14 @ 21:03:08
Postat av: petter

pff, I'll take it away, mr. chef

2011-06-14 @ 21:06:18
Postat av: Amie

Always listen to Gary - a good advice!

Amie

2011-06-15 @ 19:13:45
Postat av: Anders Eldö

Häng en handduk över de där bilderna är du snäll...

2011-06-20 @ 10:42:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0