yes greece likes fries!

Well Gary! Amie told us to write sometimes in English but to always! Here in creet you find fries everywhere, today I was out on the Suda bay, a really nice trip! 3 stops out on the sea just to swim! and on of the crew fished up a octopus! It was really cool!
Anders we would like to go outside of almirida but only way is by car, but we would both like to go to the old city of chania and to the salu market, we have heard so much about it, i will try to go there on my next free day, that is on Friday.
When we got back around 17:45 We had dinner and then I walked down to the pharmacy to pick up a cooling cream for my  mosquito bites and this spray that mosquito does not like so I wont be bitten any more!
Petter should be back in about 1 h, I have the morning pass, tomorrow, Wednesday and Thursday then I am free on Friday. Petter is free tomorrow I guess he is happy about that, guess that he will only sleep throe the day and go down to the beach.
I really enjoy it down here! But I will go home earlier than i thought, some thing has come up and i need to take care of it, I will go home on the 15 of July instead of the 22.
We work 40 h a week, some of the staff work 54 h! And when I heard there pay I first thought they were kidding, Hannes one of the chefs get 28 kr /h!!!!! thats about 5000 kr a month, the baker gets 60 kr /h!!!
CRAZY!!!!!
Well now I will spend some time on facebook, here is a photo of the octopus!


Kommentarer
Postat av: gary butt

Looks like you guys are having a great time.

Do you think you will be able to bring home some menus. Keep the food pictures coming, they are great to see

2011-06-21 @ 20:57:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0